ruote da sogno srl
Via Daniele da Torricella, 29
42122 Reggio Emilia (IT)
Phone: +39 0522 268 511
info@ruotedasogno.com
P. IVA: 02663160352
How to find us
Showroom Opening Hours
Monday
9:30 - 13:0014:30 - 19:00
Tuesday
9:30 - 13:0014:30 - 19:00
Wednesday
9:30 - 13:0014:30 - 19:00
Thursday
9:30 - 13:0014:30 - 19:00
Friday
9:30 - 13:0014:30 - 19:00
Saturday
9:30 - 13:00
Sunday
Closed

Contact Us

Customer Service

Motorbikes

Moris Pelizzoni
Mobile: +39 344 12 30 103
moris.pelizzoni@ruotedasogno.com
Giuseppe Agnello
Mobile: +39 340 49 69 097
giuseppe.agnello@ruotedasogno.com

Workshop

Giordano Tarabelloni
Mobile: +39 349 93 44 704
giordano.tarabelloni@ruotedasogno.com

Cars

Luca Maggini
Mobile: +39 335 71 12 452
luca.maggini@ruotedasogno.com
Romano Pasini
Mobile: +39 333 35 52 575
romano.pasini@ruotedasogno.com
Pellegrino Spallanzani
Mobile: +39 346 54 15 244
pellegrino.spallanzani@ruotedasogno.com

Events

Chiara Caselli
Mobile: +39 334 6784108
chiara.caselli@ruotedasogno.com
Federica Tromellini
Mobile: +39 366 6780009
federica.tromellini@ruotedasogno.com