ruote da sogno srl
Via Daniele da Torricella, 29
42122 Reggio Emilia (IT)
Telefono: +39 0522 268 511
info@ruotedasogno.com
P. IVA: 02663160352
Come raggiungerci
Orari Showroom
Lunedì
9:00 - 13:0014:30 - 19:30
Martedì
9:00 - 13:0014:30 - 19:30
Mercoledì
9:00 - 13:0014:30 - 19:30
Giovedì
9:00 - 13:0014:30 - 19:30
Venerdì
9:00 - 13:0014:30 - 19:30
Sabato
9:00 - 13:00
Domenica
Chiuso

Contattaci

Servizio Clienti

Moto

Moris Pelizzoni
Mobile: +39 344 12 30 103
moris.pelizzoni@ruotedasogno.com
Giuseppe Agnello
Mobile: +39 340 49 69 097
giuseppe.agnello@ruotedasogno.com

Auto

Massimo Zanasi
Mobile: +39 333 36 75 336
massimo.zanasi@ruotedasogno.com
Luca Barbieri
Mobile: +39 335 22 00 78
luca.barbieri@ruotedasogno.com
Pellegrino Spallanzani
Mobile: +39 345 68 45 352
pellegrino.spallanzani@ruotedasogno.com

Officina

Ermanno Bianchini
Mobile: +39 349 93 44 704
ermanno.bianchini@ruotedasogno.com